1st Asia-Pacific Workshop on Networking (APNet 2017)

August 3-4 2017, Hong Kong, China

Poster Session

Accepted Posters

Delay-aware Energy-saving Traffic Scheduling in Hybrid SDN/IP Network
Ma Xiaohui, Yang Ning, Wei Yunkai, Tang Jifan (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)
Real-time Heavy Hitter Detection with Convolutional Neural Network in SDN Networks
Jun Zhang, Zhihao Pan, Xiong Wang, Dan Liao (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)
Dynamic Multipath Routing Control Based on Routing Table Compression in SDN Enabled Data Center Networks
Zeyu LUAN (Tianjin International Engineering Institute, Tianjin University); Zhipeng ZHAO, Bin WU, Boyu LI (School of Computer Science and Technology, Tianjin University)
Provably Efficient Online Semi-clairvoyant Scheduling in Data Analytics System
Xiaoda Zhang, Zhuzhong Qian, Sheng Zhang, Xiaoliang Wang (Nanjing University)
Unlock My Phone with Ultra-sonice based Lip Reading
Yu Shi, Xiaoliang Wang (Nanjing University); Cam-Tu Nguyen (Nanjing University and Lextend); Jiayao Tan (Nanjing University)
VI: A Virtualized High Performance Interconnection Network for Cloud Computing
Binzhang Fu, Kun Tan, Jinzhao Su (Huawei)
Online Multiple Coflow Scheduling in OCS
Chao Xu, Haisheng Tan, Chi Zhang, Xiang-Yang Li (University of Science and Technology of China)
Protecting Privacy of NF States in NFV Management Systems with Trusted Executed Environments
Cong Liu, Yong Cui, Wenfei Wu, Jianping Wu (Tsinghua University)
A Dynamic NFV Node Deployment in Wireless Virus-infected Networks
Zhang Feng, Ma Lixiang, Wei Yunkai, Ji Yaoxuan (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)
Making Userspace TCP Stacks Transparent to Applications
Xiaohui Luo, Linxiao Li, Fengyuan Ren (Tsinghua University)
Daiet: A System for Data Aggregation Inside the Network
Amedeo Sapio, Ibrahim Abdelaziz, Marco Canini, Panos Kalnis (King Abdullah University of Science and Technology)
Enabling NFV-based Service Cache in Edge Clouds
Shan-Hsiang Shen (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology)