Award Winners

IMC 2017 bestowed two awards, a best paper award and a community contribution award. Congratulations to the winners!

Best Paper Award

Measuring and Mitigating OAuth Access Token Abuse by Collusion Networks
Shehroze Farooqi (The University of Iowa), Fareed Zaffar (Lahore University of Management and Sciences), Nektarios Leontiadis (Facebook), Zubair Shafiq (The University of Iowa)

Community Contribution Award

Mission Accomplished? HTTPS Security after DigiNotar
Johanna Amann (International Computer Science Institute / Corelight / LBNL), Oliver Gasser and Quirin Scheitle (Technical University of Munich), Lexi Brent (The University of Sydney), Georg Carle (Technical University of Munich), Ralph Holz (The University of Sydney)