Site Menu
ACM e-Energy 2015

July 14-17, 2015
Bangalore, India
Register Now




Technical Program Committee

  • External Reviewers
  • Tanuja Ganu

    IBM Research, India

  • Jagabondhu Hazra

    IBM Research, India

  • Harshad Khadilkar

    IBM Research, India

  • Bruce Nordman

    Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

  • Deva Seetharam

    Independent Researcher

  • Amith Singhee

    IBM T J Watson Research Center

  • George Stamoulis

    AUEB, Greece

  • Sebastian Stein

    University of Southampton

  • Rene Struik

    Struik Security

  • Jay Taneja

    IBM Research, Africa

  • Henry Truong

    Unviersity of Southampton

Download Proceedings

Enter the “Registration ID” from your registration confirmation email.

The ACM SIGCOMM 2012 Website by ACM SIGCOMM 2012 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Source code is available at